Contact Us

Our Ashrams & Centres in India

 

 

Sivananda Kutir

Himalayas, Uttarkashi
T: +91. 90 12 78 94 28
W: www.sivananda.org/netala
E: himalayas@sivananda.org

Dhanwantari Ashram

Neyyar Dam, Kerala
T: +91-949-563-09-51
W: www.sivananda.org/neyyardam
E: guestindia@sivananda.org

Meenakshi Ashram

Madurai, Tamil Nadu
T: +91. 94 42 19 06 61
W: www.sivananda.org/madurai
E: madurai@sivananda.org

 


 

Tapaswini Ashram

Gudur, Andhra Pradesh
T: +91. 98 95 58 43 80
W: www.sivananda.org/gudur
E: gudur@sivananda.org

Dwarka Centre

Dwarka, New Delhi
T: +91.11. 64 56 85 26
W: www.sivananda.org/dwarka
E: dwarka@sivananda.org

Nataraja Centre

Kailash Colony, New Delhi
T: +91.11. 40 59 12 21
W: www.sivananda.org/delhi
E: delhi@sivananda.org

 


 

Chennai Centre

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
T: +91.44. 24 51 16 26
W: www.sivananda.org/chennai
E: chennai@sivananda.org

Trivandrum Centre

Trivandrum, Kerala
T: +91.471. 245 09 42
W: www.sivananda.org/trivandrum
E: trivandrum@sivananda.org

 


Complaints & Appeals Procedure
You can send complaints by email to guestindia@sivananda.org or in writing to;

The Director
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Dhanwantari Ashram
PO Neyyar Dam Trivandrum
Kerala, India 695572

In case you are not satisfied with the school’s decision, you may lodge an appeal to the Acharya (CEO), EBM@sivananda.org or in writing to;
The Acharya
Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Dhanwantari Ashram
P.O. Neyyar Dam Trivandrum
Kerala, India 695572